CCL | Central Coalfields Limited | A Miniratna Company - A Govt. of India Undertaking | Ranchi | Jharkhand | India
Provisional List of departmental candidates eligible to appear in written test for Technician (Audiometry/Trainee) & Technician (Optometry/Refraction/Trainee) to be held on 18/11/2019 at CCL HQ, Ranchi
Document Verification Schedule for Jr. Sanitary Inspector, the written exam for which was held on 13.10.2019
Provisional List of Candidates Selected for the post of Junior Sanitary Inspector, Gr. D, based on the result of written test held on 13/10/2019
For Selection of accounts clerk grade-II , central coalfields limited
Contributory Post Retirement Medicare Scheme for Non Executives (Modified)
Implementation of Record Retention Schedule of records for Substantive functions of different Departments, CCL-reg.
For Selection for the post of Director (Technical), South Eastern Coalfields Limited
For Internal user's CCL HQ Ranchi Indent for Toner /Cartridge & Drum
For Selection for the post of Chairman and Managing Director , Mahanadi Coalfields Limited
Employment Notice for External Recruitment for the post of Junior Overman T&S Gr. C
For Selection for the Post of Director (Technical) , Northern Coalfields Limited
Memorandum of Understanding between Coal India Limited and Central Coalfields Limited 2018-2019
EOI: Selection for Appointment of Tax Auditor
Revised List of candidates found provisionally eligible to appear in the Written Examination for the post of Junior Sanitary Inspector Gr. D advertised vide Employment Notice dated 15/02/2019
Schedule for Document Verification of the candidates selected for the post of Pharmacist (Trainee) by the written examination held at Ranchi on 30.08.2019

Chairman-cum-Managing Director

Mr. Gopal Singh
View Profile

Director Finance Director Technical/Operation Director Personnel Director Project & Planning
View Profile
Mr. Virendra Kumar Srivastava Mr. R. S. Mahapatro
View Profile
Mr. Bhola Singh
View Profile
Part-Time Directors
Mr. Ram Prakash Srivastava
Director (Personnel), CIL
Mr. Ashish Upadhyaya, IAS
Joint Secretary, MOC
Non Official Part-Time Directors
Dr. Shubhu Kashyap,
Mr. Bharat Bhushan Goyal,
Ex-Addl. Chief Adviser (Cost) D/O Expenditure
Mrs. Jajula Gowri,
Mr. Shiv Arora,
Chartered Accountant
Mr. Harbans Singh,
Ex- Director General Apex, Geological Survey of India
Permanent Invitee Chief Vigilance Officer
Mr. Salil Kumar Jha
Chief Operation Manager,EC Railwary
Mr. Aboobacker Siddique P , Secretary (Mines & Geology) Govt. of Jharkhand
Mr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava
View Profile
Company Secretary  
           Mr. Ravi Prakash              

   Company    Business    Info Desk    Online Services    Contact
   History    Performance Highlights    Rules & Manuals    Complaint Desk    Imp. Phone/E-mails
   Company Profile    Means of Business    Notices    Online Recruitment    Registered Office
   FDs Profile    Bill Payment Information    Forms & Formats    Online Pride Form
   Area of Operation    Status of EMDs/SDs    Circulars/Documents    Annual Property Return
   Management    HEMM Status    Delegation of Power
   RTI Act    Pricing    Tenders     
   Recognition    Rate Contract    Important Links     
   Mega Projects    Supply Order    Grievance Redressal     
Developed by System Dept. CCL Ranchi