## Present Constitution of the CSR Committee is as under:

Shri Harbans Singh, Non-Official Part time Director Chairman 1. Smt. Jajula Gowri, Non-Official Part Time Director Member 2. Shri Subhau Kashyap, Non-Official Part timeDirector Member Shri Binay Dayal, D(Tech), CIL Member 4. Shri N.K. Agarwala, D(F), CCL Member 5. Shri Vinay Ranjan, D(P), CCL Member